Titan on iOS thread

Per @JammaTal’s suggestion, I’m moving the discussion of our current Titan game over here–he, @whovian223, @Blackfyre, and I have a 4-player game just getting under way, now that the lazy bum who set it up actually remembered to start it.

I’m just learning the game but really enjoy what I’ve seen so far playing against the AI. Looking forward to more multiplayer games and discussion here.

Last I looked, we were waiting for somebody to choose their colour.

But that was last night.

Looking forward to it, though!

The digital version is very well implemented. It was released quite a while ago (speaking years), and was always well updated from the developer. It plays nice online asynchron. It must be a labor of love, as I can’t imagine that his efforts are paying off material wise.

The game itself attracted me for its direct confrontational aspect (I like those games more than WP-games) as well as for its somehow “counter intuitive” mechanics.

If there’s enough interest for another game, count me in. I have no idea what I’m doing but want to get the hang of it.

I’d certainly be interested in playing another game.

I think we’re waiting for Blackfyre on our game.

Sorry, I didn’t get a notify. I should remember to check manually every day.

Yeah, sometimes I do and sometimes I don’t get one

amazing new update for Titan! (January 20, 2017)
much better comfort for tracking legions.
list of all legions and their component troops. tapping on flag to locate the legion on the map. adding notes to each legion.
if only i could look into hostile legions too… :joy:
great :champagne: :tada:

btw notifications keep coming through for me.
and yes, whovian223 and me are still struggling!
one of the longest Titan games ever. turn 48. lots of battles.

1 Like

Unfortunately, lady luck ran out on me very early in this game… So I’d be glad be play another one as soon as you guys are through with this one.