Sky Force Reloaded High Score & Tournament Competition

i have been playing SFR for about 2 months now and so can confirm this game has amazing staying power.
it’s maybe the best Shmup in appstore with great touch controls and not too crowded screens.

@robthomasson and me are exchanging volleys in weekend tournaments and are fighting for highscores in levels, and i noticed how much this is extending the fun.

since the last update SFR offers an option to add new friends by exchanging ID code, so outmaneuvering the dead GC friendslists.

i invite all action game interested StP’ers to join us and to add me as friend.
my ID: 20 27 88 70

1 Like

Thats a great find. I assume its still worth playing without a controller?

No controller needed. One finger … or stylus …

My ID is 00 16 98 60.

Add me and weep.

1 Like

Apple Pencil feels almost like cheating when playing SFR and Phoenix II.

It looks like Im already friends with you 3. Im not having a great deal of luck in tournament mode though. Maybe I’ll win next weekend!

Oh. I don’t see you in my friends list Snotty. Or in my list of tournament scores.

If you tell us your SFR ID then I will try adding you …

Im 01 55 29 44 on sky force reloaded

I was last in the tourney…

And then I unlocked the enforcer.

Gotcha. It’s like credit card numbers, they show you them with spaces but then don’t accept them unless you enter them without any spaces. When they could strip out the spaces without breaking a sweat.

Anyway … nice tournament score. Nice, but annoying :open_mouth:

You gave me quite the hill to climb Rob, but I got there in the end! Maybe I can put the ipad down now.

Just installed, I’m 21594850.

First off … amazing! I am pretty sure you were at 17m when I added you as a friend. So getting to 21m in half a day is some strong achievement.

Second off … so much for putting the iPad down as you are now at 24m. Incredible! Actually, beyond my understanding … congratulations!