Not sure which category this should be in
Been playing some AI games to brush up (ok, actually just figure out what the hell I'm doing) and there's something I can't figure out about Power income.
Let's say I have 7 power in Bowl Two and 3 power in Bowl One. I have nothing available in Bowl Three.
I choose a bonus tile that has (could be wrong number) 3 power income and I also have power income from my buildings (let's say 4 income).
When the turn starts, I get my normal income of workers, money and power. I now have 10 power in Bowl 2 and 1 power in Bowl 3.
Then, when the bonus tile power income comes, nothing changes.
Shouldn't I now have 7 power in Bowl 2 and 4 power in Bowl 3?
Not sure if that all makes sense. I'm wondering if there's a rule I'm missing, or if it's a bug that, when you get regular income and bonus income power, the bonus tile doesn't trigger?
The power animation still happens. It's just that the numbers don't change.